## Freedom Racing Summer Sessions 2022 - Godolphin 10k Results

Position	Time	1st Name	2nd Name	Gender	Club
1	00:35:33	Ben	Robinson	Male	Bristol & West AC
2	00:38:15	Michael	Odell	Male	Ilkley Harriers AC
3	00:38:25	Alexander	McCartney	Male	Newquay & Par AC
4	00:38:29	Tim	van Berkel	Male	Truro Running Club
5	00:38:30	Tom	Carthey	Male	Freedom Racing
6	00:39:49	Will	Harper-Penrose	Male	TNT Crew
7	00:40:13	Paul	Reynolds	Male	
8	00:40:51	Tom	Blewett	Male	Perran Trail Runners
9	00:40:54	Matthew	Robinson	Male	Cornwall AC
10	00:41:09	Jonny	Unwin	Male	Cornwall AC
11	00:41:58	Liam	O'Neill	Male	Hayle Runners
12	00:42:16	Alan	Thomas	Male	
13	00:44:14	Jason	Pascoe	Male	
14	00:44:54	Andrew	Key	Male	Carn Runners
15	00:45:02	Will	Hawkes	Male	Perran Trail Runners
16	00:45:45	Thomas	Sopp	Male	Falmouth Road Runners
17	00:46:15	Michael	Cardenas	Male	-Individual-
18	00:46:17	Terry	Stoodley	Male	Falson the Board Board on
19	00:46:27	Greg	Dufour-Cox	Male	Falmouth Road Runners
20 21	00:46:38 00:46:41	Richard Martyn	Kirby Head	Male Male	Morpeth Harriers & AC
22	00:46:42	Callum	Timpson	Male	
23	00:46:49	John	Craze	Male	Porthtowan SLSC
24	00:47:25	Alan	Smith	Male	Bude Rats (Run and Tri)
25	00:48:03	John	Mitchell	Male	, ,
26	00:48:05	Bill	Wood	Male	Falmouth Road Runners
27	00:48:17	Andy	Weaver	Male	Riverside Runners St Neots
28	00:48:25	Joanne	Page	Female	Okehampton RC
29	00:48:27	Ashley	Starr	Male	Bradworthy Runners
30	00:48:30	Sam	Hudspith	Male	
31	00:48:31	Sam	Bunney	Male Male	ا مریام نام دا
32 33	00:48:45 00:48:51	Richard Charlotte	Patten Johnson	Female	-Individual-
34	00:48:51	James	Jurkiewicz	Male	
35	00:48:57	James	Forbes	Male	
36	00:49:01	Allister	Young	Male	Truro Triathlon Club
37	00:49:28	Matt	Johns	Male	
38	00:49:35	Louise	Turvey	Female	Perran Trail Runners
39	00:49:37	Tim	Whetter	Male	
40	00:50:21	Andrew	Gibbons	Male	Helston Trail Runners
41	00:50:26	Emma	Clark	Female	Looe Pioneers Running
42	00:50:29	Chris	Farrow	Male	<b>T D</b> 1 <b>C</b> 1 1
43	00:50:40	Andrew	Ferguson	Male	Truro Running Club
44	00:50:48	James	Curnow	Male	Lizand Dunnana
45	00:51:12	Stephen	Hare	Male	Lizard Runners

46	00:52:16	Ruth	Glover	Female	Cornwall AC
47	00:52:40	Jane	Kirby	Female	Morpeth Harriers & AC
48	00:52:43	Stuart	Smith	Male	Hayle Runners
49	00:52:59	Charles	Simpson	Male	Hayle Runners
50	00:53:30	lan	Leedham	Male	Newquay Road Runners
51	00:53:41	Martyn	Griffiths	Male	Newquay Road Runners
52	00:53:41	Tao	Bi	Male	
53	00:53:46	David	Wilcox	Male	Truro Running Club
54	00:53:51	Ben	Jago	Male	
55	00:54:41	Martin	Post	Male	Hayle Runners
56	00:54:46	Michael	Shaw	Male	
57	00:54:52	Matt	Williams	Male	
58	00:54:55	Matt	Denham	Male	
59	00:54:57	Jessica	Barwell	Female	
60	00:55:19	Simon	Edwards	Male	
61	00:55:23	Nick	Hodgkinson	Male	-Individual-
62	00:55:28	Karen	King	Female	Okehampton RC
63	00:55:44	Steve	Phillips	Male	
64	00:56:08	Rosie	Bradbury	Female	Falmouth Road Runners
65	00:56:31	Georgia	Witchell	Female	Falmouth Road Runners
66	00:56:59	Richard	Butler	Male	-Individual-
67	00:57:04	Jules	Wood	Female	Falmouth Road Runners
68	00:58:18	Stephen	Adcock	Male	Truro Running Club
69	00:58:56	Martin	Williams	Male	
70	00:59:08	Fiona	Gamble	Female	Hayle Runners
71	01:00:16	David	Chittock	Male	Almost Athletes
72	01:00:28	Jan	Dinsdale	Female	-Individual-
73	01:00:42	Jayne	Eddy	Female	
74	01:02:24	Claire	Longman	Female	Truro Running Club
75	01:02:24	Katie	Sharp	Female	Unaffiliated
76	01:02:28	Ellie	Jameson	Female	
77	01:02:36	Philip	Conroy	Male	
78	01:02:39	Helen	Waddington	Female	
79	01:02:45	Ellisha	Nicholas	Female	
80	01:02:45	Tim	Nicholas	Male	
81	01:03:50	Jilly	Holt	Female	
82	01:03:52	Gemma	Jenkins	Female	
83	01:04:15	Andy	Weir	Male	
84	01:04:18	David	Thomasson	Male	<b>Bodmin Road Runners</b>
85	01:04:23	Miranda	Honey	Female	<b>Bodmin Road Runners</b>
86	01:04:24	Grace	Whetton	Female	
87	01:05:02	Nicole	Parr	Female	
88	01:05:42	Louise	Roberts	Female	
89	01:06:26	Gwen	Maggs	Female	St Austell Running Club
90	01:06:46	Lewis	Matthews	Male	
91	01:07:09	Louise	King	Female	Plymouth Musketeers
92	01:07:19	Helen	Blamey	Female	Clapham Chasers
93	01:07:37	Rosie	Bown	Female	
94	01:07:46	Simon	Mayho	Male	Bys Vyken Race Team
95	01:07:58	Lynne	Parr	Female	
95 96	01:07:58 01:10:13	Lynne Lisa	Parr Light	Female Female	Plymouth Musketeers

97	01:10:29	Vivianna	Levy	Female	
98	01:10:36	lan	Ringer	Male	<b>Bodmin Road Runners</b>
99	01:10:38	Robert	Bolitho	Male	Hayle Runners
100	01:10:40	David	Nankivell	Male	Lonely Goat RC
101	01:10:46	Aileen	Barwell	Female	Falmouth Road Runners
102	01:11:22	Bryan	King	Male	Plymouth Musketeers
103	01:11:24	Tara	Morgan	Female	Hayle Runners
104	01:11:25	Naomi	Flower	Female	Newquay Road Runners
105	01:11:26	Julie	Bolitho	Female	Hayle Runners
106	01:11:27	Dominque	Cruz	Female	Soul Runners
107	01:11:31	Melanie	Javerliat	Female	-Individual-
108	01:14:21	Nick	Bearman	Male	
109	01:15:04	Sally	Bowden	Female	Newquay Road Runners
110	01:16:25	Gillian	Willgoss	Female	