## Freedom Racing Summer Sessions 2023 - Polzeath 10k Results

Position	Time	1st Name	2nd Name	Gender	Club
1	00:41:48	Jacob	James	Male	St Albans Striders
2	00:41:58	Megan	Davis	Female	Newquay Road Runners
3	00:43:14	Jacob	Gardner	Male	Hayle Runners
4	00:44:34	Alexander	McCartney	Male	Newquay & Par AC
5	00:46:03	Liam	O'Neill	Male	Hayle Runners
6	00:46:06	Alan	Thomas	Male	Falmouth Running Club
7	00:46:39	Callum	Timpson	Male	ramoun naming class
8	00:46:46	Adam	Meneer	Male	
9	00:47:04	Wayne	Kirby	Male	
10	00:47:33	Jacob	Howard-Endear		St Austell Athletes RC
11	00:47:33	Katie	Latham	Female	Nantwich Running club
12	00:48:20	Gareth	Leitch	Male	Mantwich Kunning club
13	00:48:25			Female	Cornwall AC
14	00:48:25	Grace Darrin	Leyland Porter		Cornwall AC
				Male	
15 16	00:49:06	Matthew	Robinson	Male Male	Cornwall AC
17	00:49:08 00:49:16	Ben lain	Kent Wedge	Male	Truro College Chester Traithlon Club
18	00:49:16	Rob	Chirgwin	Male	Truro Running Club
19	00:49:36	Peter	Rackstraw	Male	Falmouth Running Club
20	00:49:44	Jo	Temple	Female	Truro Running Club
21	00:50:03	Steve	Sievwright	Male	Lonely Goat
22	00:50:23	Joanne	Page	Female	Okehampton RC
23	00:50:52	Steve	Thorp	Male	
24	00:50:00	James	Jurkiewicz	Male	
25	00:52:22	Steve	Farrant	Male	Plymouth Musketeers RC
26	00:52:25	Thomas	Halton	Male	St Austell Running Club
27	00:52:28	Paul	Houlden	Male	Panvac
28	00:52:31	Jerome	Foxman	Male	
29	00:52:35	Amber	Gibb	Female	Cornwall AC
30	00:53:16	Jonathan	Perkin	Male	The Ham Harriers
31	00:53:23	Pete	Tyers	Male	
32	00:53:29	Joanne	Robinson	Female	Looe Pioneers Running Club
33	00:54:08	Charlotte	Johnson	Female	Houle Dunners
34 35	00:54:43 00:54:46	lan Richard	Earles Anderson	Male Male	Hayle Runners Exmouth Harriers
36	00:55:18	Bill	Wood	Male	Falmouth Running Club
37	00:55:26	Ashley	Mann	Male	rainiouth Nathing Club
38	00:55:27	Luke	Halloran	Male	
39	00:56:04	Hannah	Lennon	Female	
40	00:56:31	Freddy	Frost	Male	
41	00:56:59	Lee	Pettigrew	Male	
42	00:57:07	Victoria	Holden	Female	
43	00:57:20	Martin	Bailey	Male	Newcastle (Staffs) AC
44	00:57:29	Tim	Whetter	Male	
45	00:57:32	Tyrrel	Myburgh	Male	

46	00:57:36	Graham	Shand	Male	
47	00:57:37	Matt	Johns	Male	
48	00:57:46	lan	Leedham	Male	Newquay Road Runners
49	00:57:49	Jonathon	Mill	Male	
50	00:57:50	#N/A	#N/A	#N/A	#N/A
51	00:58:01	Oliver	Barrow	Male	
52	00:58:10	Daniel	Murray	Male	
53	00:58:15	Jonathan	Tate	Male	Nantwich Running club
54	00:58:26	Kris	Inch	Male	
55	00:58:30	Nick	Weaving	Male	
56	00:58:31	Charles	Simpson	Male	Hayle Runners
57	00:58:37	Emma	Clark	Female	Looe Pioneers Running Club
58	00:58:43	Victoria	Jackson	Female	Truro Running Club
59	00:58:54	Carlos	Castillo	Male	Tavistock AC
60	00:59:05	John	Bosustow	Male	
61	00:59:05	Matthew	Purcell-Herber	Male	
62	00:59:07	Martin	Davis	Male	Newquay Road Runners
63	00:59:09	Marty	Barnfield	Male	<b>Bodmin Road Runners</b>
64	00:59:14	Darron	Rowe	Male	
65	00:59:29	Rosie	Bradbury	Female	Falmouth Running Club
66	00:59:34	Jonathan	Blemings	Male	
67	00:59:37	Lucas	de Carvalho	Male	Falmouth Running Club
68	00:59:51	Nikki	Williams	Female	Looe Pioneers Running Club
69	00:59:55	Cassie	Ashwin	Female	
70	01:00:34	Paul	Coker	Male	Move Physio
71	01:00:35	Ben	Ashwin	Male	
72	01:00:52	Helen	Barrett	Female	Falmouth Running Club
73	01:00:54	Grace	Kelly	Female	
74	01:01:13	Jake	Stone	Male	St Austell Running Club
75	01:01:25	Nicholas	Smith	Male	Launceston Road Runners
76	01:01:36	Andrew	Ferguson	Male	Truro Running Club
77	01:01:48	Stuart	Smith	Male	Hayle Runners
78	01:02:09	Sarah	Holland	Female	Tavistock AC
79	01:03:02	Al	Iverson	Male	
80	01:03:19	Caitlin	Darke	Female	
81	01:03:30	Sophie	Hendriksz	Female	
82	01:03:49	Tommy	Fernandez	Female	
83	01:03:51	Jack	Christian	Male	
84	01:03:58	Richard	Lloyd	Male	
85	01:04:01	Peter	Jaeckel	Male	
86	01:04:06	Paul	Rea	Male	
87	01:04:18	Luke	Bennett	Male	
88	01:04:22	Nick	Hodgkinson	Male	
89	01:04:31	David	Wilcox	Male	Truro Running Club
90	01:04:43	Pippa	Powell	Female	
91	01:04:45	Sarah	Robinson	Female	Plymouth Musketeers RC
92	01:04:54	Rob	Minor	Male	
93	01:05:11	Alison	Catnach	Female	Looe Pioneers Running Club
94	01:05:13	Simon	Phillips	Male	

95	01:05:33	Darren	Whittington	Male	DCC
96	01:06:09	Carly	Shute	Female	
97	01:06:32	Michael	Collins	Male	
98	01:06:37	Jules	Wood	Female	Plymouth Harriers
99	01:06:40	Miranda	Burke	Female	HY Runners
100	01:06:44	Paul	Rackstraw	Male	Okehampton RC
101	01:07:00	Karen	King	Female	
102	01:07:28	Volodymyr	Sydorov	Male	
103	01:07:33	Alison	Weir	Female	Falmouth Running Club
104	01:07:41	Steve	Skinner	Male	
105	01:07:50	Mari	Barnes	Female	
106	01:08:03	Claire	Tesseyman	Female	
107	01:08:07	Simon	Edwards	Male	
108	01:08:19	Claire	Gibbs	Female	Nidd Valley Road Runners
109	01:08:28	Jerry	Cartlidge	Male	
110	01:09:31	Tracey	Oxborough	Female	Tavistock AC
111	01:10:08	Matthew	Owen	Male	
112	01:10:20	Catherine	Wenger	Female	
113	01:10:25	Rosalind	Southward	Female	
114	01:10:51	Dave	Nicholas	Male	
115	01:11:28	Simon	Mayho	Male	Tracy Waite Soul Runners
116	01:12:17	Alan	Wetherelt	Male	Supernova
117	01:12:22	Naomi	Darke	Female	CDF Runners
118	01:12:31	Jane	Stephens	Female	Bodmin Road Runners
119	01:13:05	Nicola	Rickard	Female	
120	01:13:11	Raegan	Leather	Female	Plymouth Musketeers RC
121	01:13:17	Kate	Hockley	Female	
122	01:13:23	Rachel	Allerton	Female	
123	01:13:28	Olena	Yeromenko	Female	
124	01:13:36	Di	Luckhurst	Female	
125	01:13:54	Kevin	Roberts	Male	
126	01:14:31	Cameron	Ridgway	Female	
127	01:14:32	Hilary	Kennedy	Female	Brixham Harriers
128	01:14:33	Rob	Edey	Male	
129	01:14:35	Neeltje	Boogert	Female	
130	01:14:35	Sarah	Young	Female	
131	01:14:52	Rebecca	Pearce	Female	St Austell Athletes RC
132	01:15:46	Kate	Morgan	Female	
133	01:16:47	Caroline	Pack	Female	Falmouth Running Club
134	01:17:19	Francesca	Inch	Female	
135	01:19:24	Dan	Goodwin	Male	
136	01:19:38	Helena	Donovan	Female	
137	01:22:39	Cara	Bolton	Female	2 1 2 1 12 1
138	01:22:47	Anna	Devlin	Female	Bude Rats (Run and Tri)
139	01:23:07	Karen	Bolton	Female	D   D   /D
140	01:23:16	Helen	Cooley	Female	Bude Rats (Run and Tri)
141	01:25:34	Jodie	Mann	Female	
142	01:27:12	Fiona	Gamble	Female	Hayle Runners
143	01:27:13	Morwenna	Bennett	Female	

144	01:27:14	Jasmine	Robinson	Female	Plymouth Musketeers RC
145	01:27:20	Julia	Bailey	Female	Newcastle (Staffs) AC
146	01:28:18	Samantha	Beer	Female	
147	01:28:18	Sharon	Bull	Female	
148	01:35:05	Sophie	Simpson	Female	
149	01:41:41	Lisa	Martin	Female	
150	02:08:08	Sally	Adams	Female	